Writers & Presenters

Our list of presenters who were originally confirmed for the 2020 Conference appears below. We will be sharing the voices of many of these gifted writers in new and creative ways throughout the coming months. Stay tuned to the website for updates and click on each photo below to read the full bio.

2020 Writers & Presenters

Be Inspired.

Elliot Ackerman
Isabel Allende
Sarah M. Broom
Lea Carpenter
Casey Cep
William Dalrymple
Larry Diamond
Rita Dove
Geoff Dyer
Craig Finn
James Geary
Andrew Sean Greer
Patrick Radden Keefe
Laila Lalami
Imbolo Mbue
Roger McNamee
Dr. Cara Natterson
Lynne Olson
Susan Orlean
Delia Owens
George Packer
Samantha Power
David Quammen
Heidi Schreck
Laura Secor
T. J. Stiles
Ocean Vuong
David Wallace-Wells
Tobias Wolff